Creative Team


Kirsten Greenidge: Playwright
Shawn LaCount: Director
Ilana M. Brownstein: Dramaturg
Erin Basile: Stage Manager
Arshan Gailus: Sound Design
Cristina Todesco: Set Design
Jen Rock: Lighting Design
Katherine Stebbins Remesch: Costume Design
Lisa Guild: Props Design
Mark Abby VanDerzee: Technical Director
Kevin Parker: Associate Production Manager
Josh Glenn-Kayden: Assistant Director
Ramona Ostrowski: Associate Dramaturg
Ciera Sade Wade: Assistant to the Dramaturg
Lauren Contard: Assistant Stage Manager
Veronica Haakonsen: Assistant Stage Manager


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s